Today : Sunday, September 24, 2017


Faculty of Veterinary Science

 

Basic Sciences Department

 

 

Head of Department

 

Dr. Ladan Emadi

 

Education:  Ph.D.

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Tel: (98) 34-32312911

Fax: (98) 3433222047

E-mail: emadil@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty Members

 

Name

Education

Academic Rank

E-mail

Hosein Jonaidi

Ph.D.

Professor

hjonaidi@uk.ac.ir

S.M. Sajadian

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sajjadian@uk.ac.ir

Bahador Shojaei

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

bshojaei@uk.ac.ir

Ladan Emadi

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

emadil@uk.ac.ir

Sahel Motaghi

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sahelmotaghi@uk.ac.ir

F. Mansori

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

fmansori_2000@uk.ac.ir

M.N. Nazem

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

nnazem@uk.ac.ir

Shadi Hashemnia

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

shadihashemnia@uk.ac.ir

Neda Eskandarzade

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

eskandarzade@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

Hygiene and Food Quality control Department

 

 

Head of Department

 

Dr. Masoud Sami

 

Education:  Ph.D.

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Tel: (98) 34-32312927

Fax: (98) 3433222047

E-mail: sami@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty Members

 

Name

Education

Academic Rank

E-mail

Masoud sami

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

sami@uk.ac.ir

Ladan Mansourinajand

Ph.D.

Associate professor

Mansouri39@uk.ac.ir

Amir Satari

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

amirsatari@uk.ac.ir

Hamid Sharifi

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

hamidsharifi@uk.ac.ir

Hadi Ebrahimnejad

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

ebrahimnejad@uk.ac.ir

 Balal Sadeghi
 Ph.D

Assistant Professor

 sadeghi.balal@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pathobiology Department

 

 

Head of Department

 

Dr. Reza Kheirandish

 

Education:  Ph.D.

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Tel: (98) 34-32312950

Fax: (98) 3433222047

E-mail: kheirandish@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty Members

 

Name

Education

Academic Rank

E-mail

Mohammad Khalily

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mdkhalily@uk.ac.ir

Reza Kheirandish

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

kheirandish@uk.ac.ir

M.H. Radfar

Ph.D.

Professor

radfar@uk.ac.ir

Reza Ghanbarpor

Ph.D.

Professor

ghanbar@uk.ac.ir

Mehdi Golchin

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

golchin@uk.ac.ir

Mohammad Mirzaei

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

dr_mirzaei_mo@uk.ac.ir

S. Nourollahifard

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

nourollahifard@uk.ac.ir

Shahrzad Azizi

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

azizi@uk.ac.ir





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clinical Sciences Department

 

 

Head of Department

 

Dr.
Baharak Akhtardanesh

 

Education:  Ph.D.

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Tel: (98) 34-33221450

Fax: (98) 3433222047

E-mail: akhtardanesh@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty Members

 

Name

Education

Academic Rank

E-mail

Jalil Abshenas

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

jabshenasm@uk.ac.ir

Omid Azari

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

omidazari@uk.ac.ir

Baharak Akhtardanesh

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

akhtardanesh@uk.ac.ir

Homayoon Babaei

Ph.D.

Professor

babaei_h@uk.ac.ir

M.M. Molaei

Ph.D.

Professor

molaei_mm@uk.ac.ir

Hadi Tavakoli

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

tavakkoli@uk.ac.ir

Ehsanollah Sakhaee

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

ehsan_sakhaee@uk.ac.ir

Hasan Sheibani

Ph.D.

Instructor

sheibaniha@yahoo.com

Mehdi Saberi

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mehdi.saberi75@gmail.com

Mahmood Salehi

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mahsalehi@uk.ac.ir

Mehdi Olumi

Ph.D.

Professor

oloumi@uk.ac.ir

Aliasghar Mozaffari

Ph.D.

Professor

aliasghar_mozaffari@uk.ac.ir

D. Vosugh

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

dvosugh@yahoo.com

S.M. Aghamiri

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

aghamirimorteza@gmail.com

Javad Tajik

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

tajik@uk.ac.ir

Mahdieh Rezaei

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mahdiehrrezaei@gmail.com

Amir Said Samimi

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

amirsamimi90@yahoo.com

Mahmoud Zamani

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

zamani_2012@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company