Today : Sunday, September 24, 2017


Faculty of Veterinary Science

 

Basic Sciences Department

 

 

History

 

The department of Basic Sciences was established in 1991 as the first department at school of Veterinary Medicine. The department comprises several sections including Anatomy, Biochemistry, Physiology, Pharmacology and Toxicology.

   Postgraduate PhD program in anatomy, histology and MSc program in physiology and histology are also being conducted in this department.

 

 

Head of Department

 

Dr. L. Emadi

 

Education:  Ph.D.

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Tel: (98) 34-32312911

Fax: (98) 3433222047

E-mail: bshojaei@uk.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty Members

 

Name

Education

Academic Rank

E-mail

Hosein Jonaidi

Ph.D.

Professor

hjonaidi@uk.ac.ir

S.M. Sajadian

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sajjadian@uk.ac.ir

Bahador Shojaei

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

bshojaei@uk.ac.ir

Ladan Emadi

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

emadil@uk.ac.ir

Sahel Motaghi

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sahelmotaghi@uk.ac.ir

F. Mansori

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

fmansori_2000@uk.ac.ir

M.N. Nazem

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

nnazem@uk.ac.ir

Shadi Hashemnia

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

shadihashemnia@uk.ac.ir

Neda Eskandarzade

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

eskandarzade@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 





Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company