Today : Sunday, September 24, 2017


Faculty of Veterinary Science

 

 

 

Clinical Sciences Department

 

 

History 

 

The department of clinical science is divided into seven sections, in which, two sections having a postgraduate PhD program for Large Animal Internal Medicine, Surgery, and five more sections including Theriogenology, Avian Medicine, Clinical Pathology, Small Animal Internal Medicine and aquatic diseases for undergraduate students.

 

Head of Department

 

Dr.
Baharak Akhtardanesh

 

Education:  Ph.D.

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Tel: (98) 34-33221450

Fax: (98) 3433222047

E-mail: ehsan_sakhaee@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty Members

 

Name

Education

Academic Rank

E-mail

Jalil Abshenas

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

jabshenasm@uk.ac.ir

Omid Azari

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

omidazari@uk.ac.ir

Baharak Akhtardanesh

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

akhtardanesh@uk.ac.ir

Homayoon Babaei

Ph.D.

Professor

babaei_h@uk.ac.ir

M.M. Molaei

Ph.D.

Professor

molaei_mm@uk.ac.ir

Hadi Tavakoli

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

tavakkoli@uk.ac.ir

Ehsanollah Sakhaee

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

ehsan_sakhaee@uk.ac.ir

Hasan Sheibani

Ph.D.

Instructor

sheibaniha@yahoo.com

Mehdi Saberi

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mehdi.saberi75@gmail.com

Mahmood Salehi

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mahsalehi@uk.ac.ir

Mehdi Olumi

Ph.D.

Professor

oloumi@uk.ac.ir

Aliasghar Mozaffari

Ph.D.

Professor

aliasghar_mozaffari@uk.ac.ir

D. Vosugh

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

dvosugh@yahoo.com

S.M. Aghamiri

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

aghamirimorteza@gmail.com

Javad Tajik

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

tajik@uk.ac.ir

Mahdieh Rezaei

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mahdiehrrezaei@gmail.com

Amir Said Samimi

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

amirsamimi90@yahoo.com

Mahmoud Zamani

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

zamani_2012@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company