Today : Sunday, September 24, 2017


Faculty of Veterinary Science
Pathobiology Department
 

History

The department of Pathobiology was established in 1991. It is currently organizing the courses for Doctorates of Veterinary Medicine and Ph.D. in Parasitology and Bacteriology..

 

Degrees offered in the Department:

Field of study

Degree

Parasitology

Ph.D.



Bacteriology

Ph.D.

 



Head of Department


Dr. Reza Kheirandish

Education: Ph.D.

Rank: Associate Professor

Tel: (98) 34 32312950

Fax: (98) 34- 33222047

E-mail: kheirandish@uk.ac.ir

 







 

 

Faculty Members

 

E- mail

Rank

Education

Name

mdkhalily@uk.ac.ir

Associate Professor

 

Ph.D.

Mohammad Khalily

kheirandish@uk.ac.ir

Associate Professor

 

Ph.D.

Reza Kheirandish

radfar@uk.ac.ir

Professor

Ph.D.

M.H. Radfar

ghanbar@uk.ac.ir

Professor

Ph.D.

Reza Ghanbarpor

golchin@uk.ac.ir

Associate Professor

Ph.D.

Mehdi Golchin

dr_mirzaie_mo@uk.ac.ir

Associate Professor

Ph.D.

Mohammad Mirzae

nourollahifard@mail.uk.ac.ir

Associate Professor

Ph.D.

S. Nourollahifard

Azizi@uk.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.

Shahrzad Azizi










 

 

 

 

 





Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company